Account logo

Teen Mother & Father Mentorship

8 followers

Fri,Sat Ages: 0 to 18

Description

Pretty Passionate Hands is nonprofit organization that supports Teen Mothers & Fathers all of our services are free and are to encourage, support and guide our future generations towards a successful and healthy life for their selves and children. We give mentorship, education, support, and community experiences to our families, with weekly and monthly meetings. As we’re going in our community our mission is to serve more teen families.

We host weekly meetings and events

Focusing on

Health and wellness

Family planning

Communication

Co- Parenting

Education and Future Planning

Financial Literacy

And so much more

In-Person Instruction

Cost - Free

Schedule

Date Day From To
2/3/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
2/16/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
2/17/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
3/2/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
3/15/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
3/16/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
4/6/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
4/19/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
4/20/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
5/4/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
5/17/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
5/18/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
9/7/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
9/20/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
9/21/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
10/5/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
10/18/24 Fri 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
10/19/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
11/2/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
11/15/24 Fri 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/16/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
12/7/24 Sat 2:00 PM 5:00 PM
12/21/24 Sat 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Contact

Paradise Bradford
3177376435
Send Email

All times are in Eastern - EST
 

Location

3421 N Park Ave Indianapolis, Indiana 46205 US